The 2014-15 QPIRG Concordia Board of Directors

QPIRG Concordia can confirm that at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) yesterday, the following people were elected to the QPIRG Concordia Board of Directors:
Student Members:
Kwaku Adomoko
Shayla Chilliak
Farhana Haque
Laura Boo Macdonald
Thien Viet Quan
Dan Wolfe

Community Members:
Shaina Agbayani
Otto Buxton-Vincentini
Alyce Dressner
Idil Isse
Jess Mac
Sophia Salem

Congratulations to everyone who ran for the Board of Directors, and a big thanks to everyone who attended our AGM in such large numbers. Early next week we will post our Annual Report, approved AGM minutes for 2013-14, CRCC members and other useful information coming out of our AGM. Our website will also be updated shortly. Enjoy the weekend!